Kings XI Punjab Team Squad

Complete list of Indian Premier League teams participating in the tournament. We have 8 teams competiting with each other for the title.

Kings XI Punjab Team has retained only on player that is David Miller and rest of them were purchased at the auction. KXIP team was not able to perform in IPL since begining ao they changed the team completely and this time they are into finals.

Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Coach Sanjay Bangar
Captain Murali Vijay
Venue IS Bindra Stadium

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad

Players added:

  1. Eoin Morgan (2 Cr)
  2. Rahul Tewatia (25 Lakhs)
  3. T Natarajan (3 Cr)
  4. Matt Henry (50 Lakhs)
  5. Varun Aaron (2.80 Cr)
  6. Martin Guptill (50 Lakh)
  7. Darren Sammy (30 Lakh)
  8. Rinku Singh (10 Lakh)

Players retained:

  1. David Miller
  2. Manan Vohra
  3. Axar Patel
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Gurkeerat Singh
  6. Anureet Singh
  7. Sandeep Sharma
  8. Shardul Thakur
  9. Shaun Marsh
  10. Wriddhiman Saha
  11. M Vijay(c)
  12. Nikhil Naik
  13. Mohit Sharma
  14. Marcus Stoinis
  15. KC Cariappa
  16. Armaan Jaffer
  17. Pardeep Sahu
  18. Swapnil Singh
  19. Hashim Amla

Kings XI Punjab Team Schedule

Match No.
11/4/2016 Monday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Mohali
15/04/16 Friday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
17/04/16 Sunday 4.00 PM (10:30am GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
19/04/16 Tuesday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
23/04/16 Saturday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
25/04/16 Monday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
1/5/2016 Sunday 4.00 PM (10:30am GMT) Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
4/5/2016 Wednesday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
7/5/2016 Saturday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
9/5/2016 Monday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
13/05/16 Friday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
15/05/16 Sunday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
18/05/16 Wednesday 8.00 PM (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
21/05/16 Saturday 4.00 PM (10:30am GMT) Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Pune