Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad

Complete list of Indian Premier League teams participating in the tournament. We have 8 teams competiting with each other for the title.

Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
Coach Daniel Vettori
Captain Virat Kohli
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) full squad for IPL 2017

Players added:

  1. Pawan Negi (1 Cr)
  2. Tymal Mills (12 Cr)
  3. Aniket Choudhary (2 Cr)
  4. Praveen Dubey (10 lakh)
  5. Billy Stanlake (30 lakh)

Players retained:

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. KL Rahul
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. Chris Gayle
  5. Yuzvendra Chahal
  6. Harshal Patel
  7. Mandeep Singh
  8. Adam Milne
  9. Sarfaraz Khan
  10. S Aravind
  11. Kedar Jadhav
  12. Shane Watson
  13. Stuart Binny
  14. Samuel Badree
  15. Iqbal Abdulla
  16. Travis Head
  17. Sachin Baby
  18. Avesh Khan
  19. Tabraiz Shamsi

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Schedule

Match No. Date Day Time Matches Venue
1 5th April 2017 Wednesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
5 8th April 2017 Saturday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
8 10th April 2017 Monday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore
12 14th April 2017 Friday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
17 16th April 2017 Sunday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Rising Pune Supergiant Bengaluru
20 18th April 2017 Tuesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
27 23rd April 2017 Sunday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
29 25th April 2017 Tuesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
31 27th April 2017 Thursday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
34 29th April 2017 Saturday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
38 1st May 2017 Monday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
43 5th May 2017 Friday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
46 7th May 2017 Sunday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
56 14th May 2017 Sunday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi