Team Pune Squad

Complete list of Indian Premier League teams participating in the tournament. We have 8 teams competiting with each other for the title. After Ban of 2 teams for 2 years IPL have introduced 2 New teams Team Rajkot and Team Pune

Owner RPSG Group
Coach Stephen Fleming
Captain Steve Smith
Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium

Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) full team and squad for IPL 2017

Player added:

  1. Ben Stokes (14.50 Cr)
  2. Jaydev Unadkat (30 Lakh)
  3. Rahul Chahar (10 Lakh)
  4. Saurabh Kumar (10 Lakh)
  5. Dan Christian (1 Cr)
  6. Milind Tandon (10 Lakh)
  7. R Tripathi (10 Lakh)
  8. Manoj Tiwary (50 Lakh)
  9. Lockie Ferguson (50 Lakh)

Players retained:

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Ajinkya
  3. Rahane
  4. R Ashwin
  5. Steven Smith
  6. Faf du Plessis
  7. Mitchell Marsh
  8. Ashok Dinda
  9. Ankush Bains
  10. Rajat Bhatia
  11. Ankit Sharma
  12. Ishwar Pandey
  13. Adam Zampa
  14. Jaskaran Singh
  15. Baba Aparajith
  16. Deepak Chahar
  17. Usman Khawaja
  18. Mayank Agarwal

Rising Pune Supergiants Schedule

Match No. Date Day Time Matches Venue
3 7th April 2017 Friday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
6 9th April 2017 Sunday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
13 14th April 2017 Friday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Rising Pune Supergiant Rajkot
16 16th April 2017 Sunday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Mumbai Indians VS Gujarat Lions Mumbai
20 18th April 2017 Tuesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
23 21st April 2017 Friday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat Lions Kolkata
26 23rd April 2017 Sunday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
31 27th April 2017 Thursday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
35 29th April 2017 Saturday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai Indians Rajkot
39 1st May 2017 Monday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Rising Pune Supergiant VS Gujarat Lions Pune
42 4th May 2017 Thursday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Delhi Daredevils VS Gujarat Lions Delhi
47 7th May 2017 Sunday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Kings XI Punjab VS Gujarat Lions Mohali
50 10th May 2017 Wednesday 8:00pm IST (2:30pm GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Delhi Daredevils Kanpur
53 13th May 2017 Saturday 4:00pm IST (10:30am GMT) Gujarat Lions VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Kanpur